LABERCA

Laboratory for the Study of Residues and Contaminants in Food

The LABERCA, a laboratory at ONIRIS, is answerable to the Ministry for Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, and is dependent on both the General Directorate for Teaching and Research and the General Food Directorate.

 

More

Unit organisation chart

see the chart

Research themes

In a national and international context encouraging research on the theme of food safety, and faced with an increased public awareness on the part of consumers and public authorities, the LABERCA is focusing on the study of chemical risks associated with biological and food matrices, etc.

More

Publications

Read the publications

Useful links

LABERCA website : http://www.laberca.org
SARAF website : http://www.saraf-educ.org

Presentation of the SARAF course

The SARAF training course is a continuous professional training programme offered at ONIRIS.

It takes place over a period of 2 weeks and is given in English.

The concept was created in 2001 by the management team of the LABERCA alongside members of the European network of laboratories in charge of analysing residues and contaminants in foodstuffs.  The programme hinges on theoretical teaching and practical sessions.

More

LABERCA

Laboratoire d'Etude des Résidus et des Contaminants dans les aliments

Le LABERCA, laboratoire d'ONIRIS, dépendant du Ministère de l'Alimentation, de l'Agriculture et de la Pêche, dépend à la fois de la Direction Générale de l'Enseignement et de la Recherche, et de la Direction Générale de l'Alimentation...

Lire la suite

Organigramme de l'Unité

Voir l'organigramme

Thématiques de recherche

Dans un contexte national et international encourageant la recherche sur le thème de la sécurité alimentaire , et face à une prise de conscience de plus en plus vive de la part des consommateurs et des pouvoirs publics, le LABERCA s'est orienté vers l'étude du risque chimique associé aux matrices biologiques et alimentaires...

Lire la suite

Liens utiles

Site du LABERCA : http://www.laberca.org

Site du SARAF : http://www.saraf-educ.org

Présentation de la formation SARAF

La formation SARAF est un programme de formation continue d'ONIRIS

Elle se déroule sur 2 semaines et est dispensée en langue anglaise.

Le concept a été crée en 2001 par la direction du LABERCA en collaboration avec des membres du réseau européen de laboratoires chargés de l'analyse des résidus et contaminants dans les aliments. Le programme s'articule autour de cours théoriques et de sessions pratiques.

Lire la suite

Accès direct :